Another hidden treasure I have come across since our move to Chandler is the Ocotillo Golf Resort.

Being that we live in Arizona, Golf Courses are not hard to come by. There is just something about this venue though, that stands out to me (could be in part to the AMAZING staff). For the guys of the wedding party, this golf resort offers 27 holes of golf (which I am told is a rather big deal! Not being a golfer myself, I have to go with what I am told). But for the ladies, as well as the weddings, you just can’t go wrong. There are several locations available on the property to hold both the ceremony as well as the reception. Each can be made as unique as the bride and groom.

A sunset in Arizona is almost always breathtaking. Ocotillo Golf Resort in Chandler, Arizona… need I say more?

Happy Holidays to you all!

xoxo *Angela

