This week was my pick and I didn’t even have to think about it! The Dessy Group (style #2756) is a hands down pick for me. The first time I was in the Chandler store after all the dresses had been hung up, this dress just jumped out @ me. Now, it could have something to do with the fact that this dress has a pattern on it (which is not as common in bridesmaid dresses), but either way… I just can’t get enough.

Now, if I were to order this dress, I would go with the pattern shown in the picture! I think it is so fun! But the best part about this dress is that it is available in 34 other solid colors and two other prints! Amazing! It is a stretch charmeuse fabric which is thicker than regular charmeuse (thank goodness) but not as heavy as satin. It is flowie and light, but has boning @ the top to help keep the structure of the dress in tact while also helping hold it in place as you dance the night away.

I am in love! Again, it is designed by the Dessy Group, style # 2756 and retails for $210.00!

Happy Holidays!

xoxo *Angela

